Go to the left navigation bar Settings>Basic>Users to see the following
When Users are marked as Deactivated, this will now appear in the list of Users
When clicking on Edit to the right of a User's name, you will see a toggle for Is Active User
You will also see an EXPORT TO EXCEL button on the top
When clicked you are provided an Excel Spreadsheet of all of your User Data
Article is closed for comments.