If an Admin chooses to Close a Work Order without it being Completed first, then the following Prompt will appear
Yes will mark the Work Order as "Complete" by you at the current date and time, then set it to a status of "Closed". Note that for the most accurate data, Work Orders representing work that was actually done should be marked "Complete" at the time they are completed, by the person doing the work.
No will simply change the status of the Work Order to "Closed", skipping the "Complete" step altogether. Doing so will result in this Work Order being omitted from the "Completed" data on the Analytics page. This may be desired if the work was simply never done (perhaps because the work was no longer needed).