Keep your Dashboard tidy by choosing the setting to Automatically Close Work Orders!
Go to the left navigation bar>Settings>Advanced>General>Work Order Workflow
At the bottom select the toggle under "Automatically close completed Work Orders after [XX] days"
Once selected, 7 day(s) is the default and you can change to any number of days you choose
Then, click Save and you will see the following