Work Order Priorities can be updated by any Admin when they navigate to Settings>Basic>Priorities.
To add new priorities, add the name of the priority, priority bg. (background) color, priority text color and SAVE.
By default, you were provided 4 basic priorities as a starting point. They are Urgent, High, Medium, and Low. You can edit the name any of these by selecting the Edit button. You can also edit the bg. (background) color or the text color for each priority by selecting the drop down arrow in each column. Finally, you are able to rearrange the order these will appear when entering a work order by using the sort column to move priorities up or down. If you elect to remove one of these default priorities, simply select the Delete button.